Companies posing as The Pension Review Service – Be Aware.

Unfortunately, The Pension Review Service has been made aware of other companies posing as us and attempting to mislead the public. We are also aware of companies with similar trading names to our own employing inappropriate marketing techniques

If you are approached by a company claiming to be us, please check the below information carefully. If in doubt, call us or email enquiries@thepensionreviewservice.com.

We do not cold call. If we call you by accident we apologise unreservedly. All of our landline numbers begin with 01388.

Our FCA number is 463679 and we are a directly authorised firm. You can view our entry on the FCA firms register by clicking here.

From today (20/11/2014) we are compiling a list of all the numbers that are brought to our attention by the public. Please let us or the FCA know if you have been contacted by one of these numbers

0843 724 7301  – (added 20/11/2014)
0203 634 9960 – (added 04/12/2014)
0113 419 990 – (added 08/12/2014)
0843 724 0467 – (added 09/01/2015)
020 363 49960 – (added 12/01/2015)
0203 476 5004 – (added 12/01/2015)
0170 927 6996 – (added 27/01/2015)
0170 675 1590 – (added 27/01/2015)
0161 814 8982 – (added 27/01/2015
0203 476 5004 – (added 03/02/2015)
0143 443 3974 – (added 26/02/2015)
0205 476 5004 – (added 26/02/2015)
0170 927 6996 – (added 26/02/2015)
0203 606 0154 – (added 09/03/2015)
0203 3137 2062 – (added 16/03/2015)
01204 978 000 – (added 16/03/2015)
0843 724 0319 – (added 20/03/2015)
01332 426342 – (added 20/03/2015)
02034765004 – (added 09/04/2015)
01202 414163 – (added 09/04/2015)
01792 437 024 – (added 20/04/2015) 
0208 045 0413 – (added 30/04/2015)
0161 939 0228 – (added 11/05/2015)
01625 683 011 – (added 04/06/2015)
01467 431109 – (added 22/07/2015)
01260 728109 – (added 22/07/2015)
01562 281 109 – (added 22/07/2015)
01545 624 109 – (added 22/07/2015)
01303 391 109 – (added 22/07/2015)
01761 852 159 -(added 22/07/2015)
01621 392 493 – (added 22/07/2015)
01368 461 109 – (added 22/07/2015)
01942 391 723 – (added 29/09/2015)
0845 286 5341 – (added 08/10/2015)
01603 299 102 – (added 20/10/2015)
0161 814  8579 – (added 20/10/2015)
01482 240 683 – (added 04/01/2016)
01706 249 667 – (added 07/01/2016)
01619747759 – (added 14/11/2016)

01134991264 – (added 14/11/2016)
01980748649 (added 30/11/2016)

Unfortunately we are not in a position to stop these people calling you, although we wish we could. We have spoken to the FCA, the TPS, the Information Commissioners Office and the Police. Members of the public have also reported these companies to their local trading standards officers. We really do wish we could stop them and are doing everything in our power to assist the appropriate authorities.

If you have been contacted by someone claiming to be The Pension Review Service, please contact us on 0800 0438341, or you can fill in the form at the bottom of the page to request a call back.

Thank you for your support

Mark Abley
Managing Director 

Mark 1